Cinema Savvy

Million Dollar Baby Movie

Million Dollar Baby Info:

Released in US December 15, 2004 (limited)
January 21, 2005 (expansion to wide release)
Total US Gross $100,422,786
Worldwide Gross $216,022,786
MPAA Rating PG-13 for violence, some disturbing images, thematic material and language.
Genres Boxing
Distributed by Warner Bros.
Produced by Lakeshore Entertainment, Malpaso Productions
Music Composed By Clint Eastwood
Source Based on Book/Short Story
Award Best Picture Oscar
Major Genre Drama
Country United States
Director Clint Eastwood

Million Dollar Baby Cast:

Hilary Swank    ( as Maggie Fitzgerald )
Clint Eastwood    ( as Frankie Dunn )
Morgan Freeman    ( as Eddie Scrap-Iron Dupris )
Lucia Rijker    ( as Billie 'The Blue Bear' )
Anthony Mackie   

All Posters
Purchase Million Dollar Baby Poster

Buy Million Dollar Baby Movie

Browse Other Movies:
(Actors)   # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    (TV Shows)

Movie Awards | Movie Quotes

Film Strip