Cinema Savvy

The Frighteners Movie

The Frighteners Info:

Released in US July 19, 1996
Total US Gross $16,553,635
MPAA Rating R for terror/violence
Distributed by Universal
Music Composed By Danny Elfman
Source Original Screenplay
Major Genre Horror
Country New Zealand
Director Peter Jackson

The Frighteners Cast:

Jake Busey    ( as Johnny Bartlett )
Michael J. Fox    ( as Frank Bannister )
Jeffrey Combs    ( as Special Agent Milton Dammers )
Dee Wallace-Stone    ( as Patricia Ann Bradley, Bartlett's Girl )
Chi McBride    ( as Cyrus )
Trini Alvarado    ( as Dr. Lucy Lynskey )
Peter Dobson    ( as Ray Lynskey )
John Astin    ( as The Judge )
R. Lee Ermey    ( as Sergeant Hiles )
Peter Jackson    ( as Man with Piercings )

All Posters
Purchase The Frighteners Poster

Buy The Frighteners Movie

Browse Other Movies:
(Actors)   # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    (TV Shows)

Movie Awards | Movie Quotes

Film Strip