Cinema Savvy

Code of Silence Movie

Code of Silence Info:

Released in US May 3, 1985
Total US Gross $20,345,361
Distributed by Orion Pictures
Source Original Screenplay
Major Genre Action/Adventure
Country United States
Director Andrew Davis

Code of Silence Cast:

Chuck Norris    ( as Eddie Cusack )
Dennis Farina    ( as Dorato )
John Mahoney    ( as 'Prowler' Representative )
Henry Silva    ( as Luis Comacho )

All Posters
Purchase Code of Silence Poster

Buy Code of Silence Movie

Browse Other Movies:
(Actors)   # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    (TV Shows)

Movie Awards | Movie Quotes

Film Strip