Cinema Savvy

A Bug's Life Movie

A Bug's Life Info:

Released in US November 20, 1998
Total US Gross $162,798,565
Production Budget $45,000,000
Prints and Advertising Budget $25,000,000
Worldwide Gross $358,000,000
MPAA Rating G
Highest Combined Star Gross143
Genres Digital Animation
Distributed by Buena Vista
Produced by Pixar
Music Composed By Randy Newman
Source Original Screenplay
Major Genre Animated
Country United States
Director John Lasseter

A Bug's Life Cast:

Dave Foley    ( as Flik )
Kevin Spacey    ( as Hopper )
Julia Louis-Dreyfus    ( as Princess Atta )
Phyllis Diller    ( as The Queen )
Jonathan Harris    ( as Manny )
Bonnie Hunt    ( as Rosie )
Madeline Kahn    ( as Gypsy )
Denis Leary    ( as Francis )
Edie McClurg    ( as Dr. Flora )
Roddy McDowall    ( as Mr. Soil )
Michael McShane    ( as Tuck/Roll )
David Ossman    ( as Cornelius )
Hayden Panettiere    ( as Princess Dot )
Joe Ranft    ( as Heimlich )
Alex Rocco    ( as Thorny )
John Ratzenberger    ( as P.T. Flea )
David Hyde Pierce    ( as Slim )
Brad Garrett    ( as Dim )
Richard Kind    ( as Molt )
Christina Milian    ( as Additional Voices )

All Posters
Purchase A Bug's Life Poster

Buy A Bug's Life Movie

Browse Other Movies:
(Actors)   # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    (TV Shows)

Movie Awards | Movie Quotes

Film Strip